Organizational structure

 

 

Board

President of the Board Petar-Pierre Matek Sandra.Palic@hanfa.hr
Deputy President of the Board Mario Radaković Sandra.Palic@hanfa.hr
Member of the Board Branka Bjedov Kostelac Sandra.Palic@hanfa.hr
Member of the Board Silvana Božić Sandra.Palic@hanfa.hr
Member of the Board Gordana Letica Sandra.Palic@hanfa.hr
Public Relations and Institutional Cooperation Office
   
Head of Office Ivan Mučnjak ivan.mucnjak@hanfa.hr
Judicial Proceedings Office    
Head of Office Krešimir Brkljačić kresimir.brkljacic@hanfa.hr
Legal Counsel Office    
Head of Office Davor Bajuk davor.bajuk@hanfa.hr
Internal Audit Office    
Head of Office Jadranka Bošnjak jadranka.bosnjak@hanfa.hr
Information Security and Supervision Office    
Acting Head of Office Dražen Kramarić drazen.kramaric@hanfa.hr

Office of the Secretary General

Secretary General Jadranka Grubešić jadranka.grubesic@hanfa.hr
Planning and Accounting Unit    
Head of Department Danijela Šarić Lukačić Danijela.Saric@hanfa.hr
General and Administrative Services Unit    
Head of Department Daria Tonai daria.tonai@hanfa.hr
Deputy Head of Department Ivica Ratković ivica.ratkovic@hanfa.hr
Information and Communication Technology Unit    
Head of Department Mirela Obrić mirela.obric@hanfa.hr
HR Unit    
Head od Department  Nataša Radovanović natasa.radovanovic@hanfa.hr

Investment Firms Division

Division Director Ksenija Milošević Ksenija.Milosevic@hanfa.hr
Licensing and Legal Support Department    
Head of Department Sandra Opačić sandra.opacic@hanfa.hr
Supervision and Risk Analysis Department

 

 
Head of Department Damir Orešković damir.oreskovic@hanfa.hr

Investment and Pension Funds Division

Division Director Ana Josipović Belan ana.josipovic@hanfa.hr
Licensing and Legal Support Department    
Head of Department Morana Derenčinović Ruk Morana.Derencinovic@hanfa.hr
On-Site Supervision Department    
Head of Department Irena Mračić irena.mracic@hanfa.hr
Off-Site Supervision and Risk Analysis Department    
Head of Department Ana Peručić ana.perucic@hanfa.hr

Capital Market Division

Division Director Đurđica Mihotić Žižić Durdica.Mihotic.Zizic@hanfa.hr
Licensing and Legal Support Department    
Head of Department Ružica Fijačko ruzica.fijacko@hanfa.hr
Supervision and Risk Analysis Department    
Head of Department Ksenija Petričević ksenija.petricevic@hanfa.hr

Insurance Division

Division Director Andreja Radić Blažin andreja.radic@hanfa.hr
Licensing and Legal Support Department    
Head of Department Darja Tirić darja.tiric@hanfa.hr
On-Site Supervision Department    
Acting Head of Department Kristina Skočibušić kristina.skocibusic@hanfa.hr
Off-Site Supervision and Risk Analysis Department    
Head of Department Irena Ročan irena.rocan@hanfa.hr

Leasing and Factoring Division

Division Director Silvana Knežević silvana.knezevic@hanfa.hr
Licensing and Legal Support Department    
Head of Department Vinka Tetlo vinka.tetlo@hanfa.hr
Supervision and Risk Analysis Department    
Head of Department Paul Švaljek paul.svaljek@hanfa.hr