Contact

Address:

Hrvatska agencija za nadzor financijskih usluga
Miramarska 24b
HR - 10 000 Zagreb

Phone: +385 1 6173 200
Fax: +385 1 4811 406

Registration Number (MB): 2016419
OIB: 49376181407
IBAN: HR 91 2390 0011 1003 2937 3
SWIFT: HPBZHR2X

E-mail addresses

Enquiries
info@hanfa.hr
Press and media enquiries
press@hanfa.hr
Consumer protection
potrosaci@hanfa.hr
Investment Firms Division
investment.firms@hanfa.hr
Capital Market Division
capital.markets@hanfa.hr
Investment and Pension Funds Division  
Licensing and Legal Support Department
funds.legal@hanfa.hr
On-Site Supervision Department
funds.onsite@hanfa.hr
Off-Site Supervision and Risk Analysis Department
funds.offsite@hanfa.hr
Insurance Division
 
Licensing and Legal Support Department
insurance.legal@hanfa.hr
On-Site Supervision Department
insurance.onsite@hanfa.hr
Off-Site Supervision and Risk Analysis Department
insurance.offsite@hanfa.hr
Leasing and Factoring Division
leasing@hanfa.hr
factoring@hanfa.hr